6D Online Lottery Results
Jan 23 2022 00:05:13
ALL DAYS
NO DATE DAYS RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 22 Jan 2022
0
1
2
9
5
3
1
2 Friday 21 Jan 2022
9
2
8
3
9
1
1
3 Thursday 20 Jan 2022
9
6
1
2
2
7
1
4 Wednesday 19 Jan 2022
4
1
0
7
5
0
1
5 Tuesday 18 Jan 2022
9
9
5
6
6
8
1
6 Monday 17 Jan 2022
3
3
4
3
9
5
1
7 Sunday 16 Jan 2022
4
2
9
1
0
3
1
8 Saturday 15 Jan 2022
1
4
5
4
7
1
1
9 Friday 14 Jan 2022
3
6
7
9
2
2
1
10 Thursday 13 Jan 2022
1
1
6
8
1
4
1
2013 Genevapools