6D Online Lottery Results
May 31 2024 04:38:53
ALL DAYS
NO DATE DAYS RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 30 May 2024
3
3
2
6
0
5
1
2 Wednesday 29 May 2024
1
8
1
4
4
7
1
3 Tuesday 28 May 2024
1
4
7
8
4
3
1
4 Monday 27 May 2024
9
2
9
8
2
1
1
5 Sunday 26 May 2024
6
5
5
0
6
7
1
6 Saturday 25 May 2024
2
4
3
4
9
2
1
7 Friday 24 May 2024
6
6
1
8
0
6
1
8 Thursday 23 May 2024
6
6
7
5
4
8
1
9 Wednesday 22 May 2024
2
3
9
1
2
7
1
10 Tuesday 21 May 2024
1
3
8
6
3
0
1
2013 Genevapools