6D Online Lottery Results
Apr 20 2024 07:11:37
ALL DAYS
NO DATE DAYS RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 19 Apr 2024
8
7
9
6
3
3
1
2 Thursday 18 Apr 2024
5
4
2
8
4
1
1
3 Wednesday 17 Apr 2024
0
2
6
4
3
0
1
4 Tuesday 16 Apr 2024
0
4
2
8
9
2
1
5 Monday 15 Apr 2024
0
1
5
7
1
1
1
6 Sunday 14 Apr 2024
9
4
1
4
3
8
1
7 Saturday 13 Apr 2024
2
2
4
9
2
5
1
8 Friday 12 Apr 2024
5
6
8
1
7
5
1
9 Thursday 11 Apr 2024
7
1
9
0
6
2
1
10 Wednesday 10 Apr 2024
5
3
2
5
0
4
1
2013 Genevapools