6D Online Lottery Results
Jun 18 2024 22:53:26
FRIDAY
NO DATE DAYS RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 14 Jun 2024
4
8
4
0
3
6
1
2 Friday 07 Jun 2024
6
7
1
3
8
8
1
3 Friday 31 May 2024
6
3
9
5
4
8
1
4 Friday 24 May 2024
6
6
1
8
0
6
1
5 Friday 17 May 2024
2
5
9
6
1
1
1
6 Friday 10 May 2024
4
2
4
6
9
3
1
7 Friday 03 May 2024
0
8
2
7
9
8
1
8 Friday 26 Apr 2024
7
8
1
4
1
6
1
9 Friday 19 Apr 2024
8
7
9
6
3
3
1
10 Friday 12 Apr 2024
5
6
8
1
7
5
1
11 Friday 05 Apr 2024
6
8
8
4
5
5
1
12 Friday 29 Mar 2024
6
0
5
2
9
3
1
13 Friday 22 Mar 2024
1
9
8
2
4
1
1
2013 Genevapools