6D Online Lottery Results
Jun 18 2024 22:03:00
ALL DAYS
NO DATE DAYS RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 18 Jun 2024
9
5
5
3
9
6
1
2 Monday 17 Jun 2024
0
4
8
7
3
2
1
3 Sunday 16 Jun 2024
5
1
0
4
5
1
1
4 Saturday 15 Jun 2024
7
4
6
2
7
8
1
5 Friday 14 Jun 2024
4
8
4
0
3
6
1
6 Thursday 13 Jun 2024
7
0
5
1
2
4
1
7 Wednesday 12 Jun 2024
0
1
9
8
7
5
1
8 Tuesday 11 Jun 2024
1
4
3
6
0
1
1
9 Monday 10 Jun 2024
6
2
4
2
8
3
1
10 Sunday 09 Jun 2024
9
5
5
9
4
7
1
2013 Genevapools