6D Online Lottery Results
Mar 01 2024 03:37:02
SATURDAY
NO DATE DAYS RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 24 Feb 2024
7
5
6
9
1
2
1
2 Saturday 17 Feb 2024
4
4
5
7
2
3
1
3 Saturday 10 Feb 2024
7
4
5
2
8
8
1
4 Saturday 03 Feb 2024
6
4
4
3
5
8
1
5 Saturday 27 Jan 2024
5
9
3
5
8
7
1
6 Saturday 20 Jan 2024
8
7
0
3
9
6
1
7 Saturday 13 Jan 2024
3
0
0
5
4
9
1
8 Saturday 06 Jan 2024
5
0
2
0
8
4
1
9 Saturday 30 Dec 2023
5
0
2
1
4
2
1
10 Saturday 23 Dec 2023
1
1
2
5
4
7
1
11 Saturday 16 Dec 2023
6
6
3
1
9
5
1
12 Saturday 09 Dec 2023
4
7
8
0
7
2
1
13 Saturday 02 Dec 2023
3
4
8
0
6
2
1
2013 Genevapools