6D Online Lottery Results
Mar 01 2024 05:48:13
FRIDAY
NO DATE DAYS RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 23 Feb 2024
6
5
4
8
0
1
1
2 Friday 16 Feb 2024
1
5
1
8
9
5
1
3 Friday 09 Feb 2024
8
0
5
2
6
7
1
4 Friday 02 Feb 2024
7
5
2
0
9
1
1
5 Friday 26 Jan 2024
4
8
4
6
7
4
1
6 Friday 19 Jan 2024
9
4
7
1
4
3
1
7 Friday 12 Jan 2024
9
3
8
2
4
4
1
8 Friday 05 Jan 2024
1
9
3
7
1
6
1
9 Friday 29 Dec 2023
1
5
1
8
5
6
1
10 Friday 22 Dec 2023
9
0
9
1
0
6
1
11 Friday 15 Dec 2023
7
5
2
6
8
6
1
12 Friday 08 Dec 2023
7
6
1
3
9
0
1
13 Friday 01 Dec 2023
4
4
1
3
9
8
1
2013 Genevapools