6D Online Lottery Results
Jun 18 2024 21:18:39
MONDAY
NO DATE DAYS RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 17 Jun 2024
0
4
8
7
3
2
1
2 Monday 10 Jun 2024
6
2
4
2
8
3
1
3 Monday 03 Jun 2024
4
5
1
5
0
9
1
4 Monday 27 May 2024
9
2
9
8
2
1
1
5 Monday 20 May 2024
3
1
5
2
4
1
1
6 Monday 13 May 2024
7
5
9
8
3
2
1
7 Monday 06 May 2024
7
3
8
5
2
7
1
8 Monday 29 Apr 2024
0
6
1
4
6
8
1
9 Monday 22 Apr 2024
1
4
5
0
9
9
1
10 Monday 15 Apr 2024
0
1
5
7
1
1
1
11 Monday 08 Apr 2024
6
6
8
1
7
4
1
12 Monday 01 Apr 2024
2
7
6
2
1
3
1
13 Monday 25 Mar 2024
0
6
9
5
4
8
1
2013 Genevapools